Zoe

I love getting to know children, and I am sure that I am a right fit as a sitter for most children

Nanny in Toronto

I love getting to know children, and I am sure that I am a right fit as a sitter for most children. I do have a part time job, but most of the time I can switch shifts around, or if given advanced notice (week plus) I can book it off. I've been babysitting other peoples kids since I was about 15, but I have been watching the children of family members for as long as I can remember, ranging from 2-11. As a paid babysitter, I have babysat for mostly two families in the present. The first family has an 11 year old boy and a 7 year old girl, whom I have watched for the past 3 years. The second family have sons aged 5 and 7 whom I have watched for the past year and a half. Some other children I have babysat range from 7 months to ten years old. I love caring for children, and while doing so I have prepared meals, done bedtime routines, light housework, played with them, helped with homework, gone on outings to the pool or park, and for walks in the neighborhood. I love watching children because they're energetic, fun, and unique and their imaginations and opinions on things are refreshing and amusing. I am a very energetic 18 year old, I love sports, making forts, reading and video games, and have no problem running around with your kids and just having fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-834-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider