Kara B

Warm and kind full time or part time Nanny/ Babysitter for hire

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there! I am a warm hearted, kind person. I have lots of experience babysitting and caring for children, from volunteering at professional and personal daycares to babysitting and Nannying for various families. I am trained as a professional cook and have spent years working on kitchens as a cook and baker and am currently looking to change careers to utilize my skills and love of children. I have cared for children of various she's from 1 month to 11 years old. I have exeperince helping with homework from various levels of education, helping with housework, cooking, playing and having fun with children, and Making everyday activities fun. Though not fluent, I have a good grasp on other languages such as french and spanish, and known some sign language. I have been around children with ADHD, Autism, Downs Syndrome.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-321-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7J...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.70
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider