Smirna R

I love doing all kind of activities indoor and outdoors

Want To Connect With Smirna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I love doing all kind of activities indoor and outdoors. I love kids. I come from a big family with a lot of children and I also have numerous friends who have kids. I would love to work with them, because its fun, I definitely learn a lot about them as I could help them learn a lot about family, friends and important values. I truly know how to deal with kids even though I don\'t have a long experience as babysitter I know I could do a great job. Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you have any other question please do not hesitate to contact me. my cellph--... my mail: I lived in Paris for 1 year. I was studying french. I stayed with a couple who had a grandson of 2 years, they took care of him everyday while there daughter was at work. A lot of times I had to look up for him because they had to do things outside the house. His name was Axel and he was just a delightful kid to take care. I also have a lot of friends who have kids and I get along with them really well. I simply adore kids! I know how to deal with them and have a lot of fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-662-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile