Hanaa J

I love children

Nanny in Pickering

Hello My name is Hanaa. I have teaching degree & I was a teacher over 12 years at elementary school. planning parties, games & activities for children are my specialty. I did work as a nanny, child caregiver, babysitter, caregiver for elderly, daycare and housekeeper too for many years. I have a great passion for children where I enjoy working with them. I love to be around children for they bright my day and put a smile on my face as soon I see them for they are my little angles. I have a great energy when I am around children for they are full of life and positive energy and that what I am looking to be surrounded with positive people as your family. It is an honour to work for you and help you with your lovely children. It was a pleasure knowing your family and I hope I will meet them soon. Thank you Sincerely, Hanaa My contact information My cell number: 519-807-... My email address : ...@yahoo.com These are my work experiences: ( Teacher job) I was an Elementary school teacher over 12 years age 7 -12 for I have a teaching degree. ( Nanny job) ( 1 ) I did work as a nanny taking care of three children age 10, 8 and 3 for a year and nine months. The girl age 8 was mentally ( subnormal ) who doesn't even know how to hold a spoon to eat or wear her clothes or shoes or socks all these has to be done by her mother. The little girl doesn't know even how to say mama or daddy neither knows her name or sisters names despite she was in private school and had a private teacher coming to the house daily to help her since age 4 but no improvement until I came to work for that family as a nanny and the life of that 8 years girl had change forever. I thought her how to say mama, daddy and her name. I taught her how to eat with spoon because sometimes she was eating with her hands and throw her food all over the place and when she gets angry she break dishes. I was able to control her anger and help her to follow the roles. I taught her how to dress up on her own without the help of her mother. I taught her how to read and write and how to play. etc. When her parents started to see the changes on her they pulled her out of that school which was very costly and get rid of private teacher too. It might the teacher has a degree but I have the love for children in particular that girl. A year and nine months weren't enough to help her completely, I want it to stay longer but her father found a better job in the State and the whole family moved there. ( 2 ) I did work for a family with two teenagers boys age 14 and 16 for a year. The 14 had bladder problem( he wet his bed every night ) and he had fears to be among people. he was isolated and depressed. My job to take care of him and I did an excelled job to help him to come over his fear of been with people and healing his depression. His doctor treated his bladder medically and I treat it mentally. His bladder problem was mental issue and he was no longer wetting his bed every night and no longer depressed because I helped him to be healed from his fears of facing people. ( 3 ) I did work as a nanny for a family of one child age three months for five years. I was taking care of the baby such as feeding, dressing up, bathing, playing, reading stories, making crafts.. etc. ( 4 ) I worked as a nanny for family of two children age one and nine for three years. I was doing what I was asked to do to take care of the children ( 5 ) I did work at Day care taking care of children age one and up for four years doing whatever was necessary feeding, playing, making crafts, activities. etc. ( Babysitter job ) ( 1 ) one child age five for several months during summer time. I was reading stories to him, playing, making crafts, put him in bed ( 2 ) three kids for a year while mom was at school ( Housekeeping job ) ( 1 ) work as housekeeper in Best Western Hotel for a year ( 2 ) housekeeper for a family of five almost two years ( Caregiver job ) ( 1 ) elderly woman sick with Alzheimer for a year ( 2 ) private nursing home for five years ( 3 ) disable young man in wheelchair age 39 My job was preparing meals, feeding, giving medications, housekeeping, exercising, activities, games, Bingo, visiting with them, reading. etc. These are my volunteer work ( Teaching ) I did work as a Sunday school teacher in my local church over 15 years, children age 5 - 11 and age 12 - 15 where planning parties, games, field trips & activities for children are my specialty. ( Nanny ) ( 1 ) I was involved in nanny ( child care ) and caregiver church Programs for I was helping single mom as a mother helper and as a nanny taking care of orphan children who lost one parent or both ( 2 ) I did work in my church daycare taking care of infant - age 10 ( caregiver ) ( 1 ) I was a caregiver within church program where I was taking care of elderly people in their private homes who have no family members left to take care of them. ( 2 ) Caregiver at Sherbrook Nursing Home for 5 years I volunteer at the church programs for over 15 years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-807-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider