Lauren W

I love children! I love to teach, interact and spend time with them


I love children!! I love to teach, interact and spend time with them. I have a degree in education and have taught for three years. I am comfortable with almost any situation and have extreme patience! I am a teacher who has been teaching with the Thames Valley Board of Education since 2010. I just recently had a baby (he is 1) and have loved watch him grow! I am going to put my career on hold and am looking at taking care of 1-3 other children to allow me to care for my son also. I have a degree in Education and have ran the YWCA day camp, babysat and been around children my entire life. I am currently working towards my masters of education. I am currently taking my kindergarten specialists as I find it very interesting to discover ways in which children learn!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-615-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider