Michelle M

I love children - Caring for children has always been a large part of my life and its a great...

4

Nanny in Brampton

I love children - Caring for children has always been a large part of my life and its a great honor for a family to choose me to care for their children. I have a 3 month old baby of my own and I know how important that it is to choose the right person to fit into your family. I hope to be that person for you! Worked part time in a church daycare throughout all of highschool for children 1-4 years old. Nannied full time for 18 months for a family with two children (Ages 3 and 5) along with mild housework included. Nannied for 2 months part time for a family with two children, ages 3 and 18 months. No housework included. Growing up my Mother ran an in-home day care and went on to become a personal nanny for over 20 years. It is something that has always been a part of my life and I have many years of experience in all situations!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-915-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider