Lulu S

I love children


Nanny in Guelph

I love children. I will devote myself entirely to your children to ensure that they are happy and are thriving under my care. We will be busy playing, reading and learning together. I am open to learning about your parenting style so that I can be consistent with the care the children receive. I will keep your house tidy and can prepare meals, should you require it. If it is OK with you, I\'d love to take your kids on outings - e.g. park, library, swimming etc. I have many years experience working with children. I worked in Mexico as a kindergarden teacher, and came to Canada with the live-in caregiver program five years ago. I am now a permanent Canadian resident and am no longer working under the live-in nanny government program. I have been with my current family for 4 years. They have 4 kids, who are now in school full time, so they no longer need me. I am looking for a new family that I can share my life with. I hope to meet you and your child(ren) very soon! Lulu Hi there! My name is Lulu and I am currently seeking a full time job as a nanny. The time has come that I am no longer needed by the wonderful kids I currently watch - I have been with them for 5 years, and they are now big kids who don't need a nanny every day. I love crafts and also I like to do fun activities with the kids such as: library, early years center, children's art factory, parks etc... I have another family with 2 girls and I'm with them Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 7:30-4:30. and know I'm looking for an extra work for Mondays and some weekends. I moved from Mexico to Canada 5 years ago. In Mexico I worked as a kindergarden teacher. I have experience in child care from infants right through to twins. My current family has 4 kids, as well as a cat and dog. I not only provide child care, but also provide meals and do light housework. I'm also able to work cleaning our house is that what you just need.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-760-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider