Leveque H

I love children

Nanny

I love children. Through my experience as a baby-sitter and a gymnastics trainer, I have learned to prioritise the safety and well-being of the kids I care for. I can be reassuring and calm when needed, while always being ready to make kids laugh. I am skilled at supporting their learning and helping to awaken their curiosity. I am dynamic, punctual, serious, organized and highly motivated. I was born and raised just outside of Paris and am in the final year of a Linguistics degree at Sorbonne-Nouvelle (Paris 3) university, in Paris. Next year I hope to continue my studies and become a school teacher. I visited Vancouver last year and would love to return this summer in July and August to be part of a Canadian family. I look for a family who needs a nanny, and I can: Pick-up / drop-off children Aiding & playing with children General housework Tidying-up after children Meal preparation Washing / ironing Travelling with the family & Having Fun! I am willing to live-in or live-out, as the family needs. I am a gymnastics trainer since 2010 (6-15 years old girls). And, weekly (tuesday, thursday and friday evening) I take care of a three years old girl (I started when she was 5 months) and her little brother who is 3 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile