Lyaysan M

I love children


I love children. I like taking care and playing with them. I can help them with homework, read something, go for a walk, prepare meals. I am tidy and I am ready to help parents with housekeeping. I am responsible, honest, hardworking,calm, patient, and can be firm when and if necessary.I can speak, read, and write in English and Russian I will care for your children with love and all responsibility. I live in Russia. I am Bashkirian. I am 32. I have all my documents translated into English. I've worked as a teacher of English at school with children at the age of 7-17 for 9 years full time. Now I work in the kindergarten. In summer I worked at school summer camp. I can take care of children, play with them, help with homework, read, tell, explain something, just listen to them. I can help with housekeeping as well. I live in Russia. I want to work as a Live-In Caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 965-924-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lyaysan M’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile