Paige W

I love children and having fun with them

Nanny in Ottawa

I love children and having fun with them. I've got a huge range of experience and enjoy finding ways to entertain and engage kids in things they may not initially be certain of such as new activities and finding ways to make learning experiences fun. I'm reliable, hard working and trustworthy. I've babysat for friends, neighbors and family since I was 16. I run 2 girl guide units, one with 4 other leaders for a group of 26 girls aged 5-7 and the other is an adventure/camping group of 12-17 year olds. Additionally I have experience teaching and organizing summer horseback riding camps for students ranging from 8-12. My time babysitting for family was predominantly during high school on weekdays before my parents got home. I have 2 younger sisters (3 and 10 years younger) and I use to help them with homework, make dinner and occasionally put them to bed. I've also tutored other students in middle school and high school for maths and sciences.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 343-363-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider