Vanessa M

I love children and everything that comes along with them

Want To Connect With Vanessa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Georgetown

I am a 22 year old College graduate with a diploma is social service work. I am looking for a full time or part time position. I have worked previously as a camp counsellor, gymnastics and soccer coach, and have ran after school programs. I love children and everything that comes along with them. I understand that caring for children is not always easy and can be unpredictable, but that's what makes it so special. I come from a very large family, where I currently have 17 cousin under the age of 6, so it's safe to say babysitting is second nature to me. I am comfortable feeding, bathing, playing and bed time. I have a passion for children and caring for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider