Meganne H

I love children, and enjoy working with them as they grow up, and taking a part in their...

Nanny in Montreal

I love children, and enjoy working with them as they grow up, and taking a part in their personnal journey towards adult life. I am very much aware of the different need that come at different ages. Although I am still very young, I am committed to tacking the best care possible of any child, putting them and their parents at ease. I can adapt to special needs and schedules. I am responsible and loving, mature and caring. I started baby sitting at age 13, and have done so on and off for the past five years. The last year was a major breakthrough as a was a Nanny for several children of all ages (from 8 months to 8years old). I worked temporarily with many families. It started out with three children ages 2, 7 and 11 for a couple of weeks in October. November I worked with a lovely little girl of nine months. In the winter I went to work with two brothers ages 3 and 8 months. And lastly, spring through summer, I worked with a boy of 10 months. All experiences were very positive and I learned much, including developing exercises for different ages, patience skills, fun games and how to have a good time, no matter the situation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider