Alyssa J

I love children and enjoy caring for and spending time with them


Nanny in Calgary

I love children and enjoy caring for and spending time with them. My availability might also extend past august, into 2013. Please message me for further contact details or if you would like to set up an interview! I have roughly 3 years experience babysitting and being a nanny for children of various ages. I've worked with my cousins (2 & 5 years), two 13 month old twins, and babysitting my friends siblings (3 children, ages from 1, 3 and 7). I also have experience with children of various developmental disabilities. I volunteer at a senior care center and am able to easily adapt to challenging situations. I hope to build lasting relationships with your family and children by stimulating them in educational and physical activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-281-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider