Amanda W

I love children and I am very passionate about what i do for a career

Nanny in Calgary

I love children and I am very passionate about what i do for a career. I always strive to work with the parents to achieve a strong, stable, reliable, and encouraging environment for the children in my care. I enjoy getting to be a part of watching children turn into the little people that they are supposed to be by helping them to find the things that they love and enjoy and making those activities a part of our day to day. Also i am always open to coming into the house and doing a trial day with the family to see if i fit into the family dynamic. This is a very important things as it is a bout balancing different personalities and seeing what will work best for the family. I have several years of experience as a nanny over the past 10 years, as well as many years of experience as an occasional babysitter over the past 20 years. I have full time nanny experience with twins starting at 3 months as well as full time nanny experience working with 4 boys (aged 4,6,8,11). My experience also includes working with pets and taking on house hold duties such as cleaning, cooking, laundry, shopping, and yard work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider