Brandy M

Full time, energetic, fun summer nanny

Want To Connect With Brandy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I completed my Diploma in Disability Studies at Mount Royal University in 2014. I am currently a CDA (Child Development Assistant) at Pacekids and am looking for a summer job when school is out (July and August). I am interested in continuing my education to be an elementary school teacher for children with special needs. I enjoy being active and going out in the community with children. Experience: 1. CDA at Pacekids 2. Education Facilitator at Mount Royal Univetsity 3. Summer nanny for two girls (ages 7 and 12 ) 4. Pre school teachers assistant 5. Respite provider for a 10 year old boy with Autism 6. Respite care provider for a 3 year old boy with angelmans syndrome

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-461-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider