Natasha W

I love children and am 21 years old

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

I love children and am 21 years old. I can not wait to have a family of my own some day, I live with my boyfriend, who is attending red river college for engineer, we have been together since we were 16 and we have a 19 month old Boston terrier. Since I was 12 I have been babysitting. I come from a small town, about an hour from Brandon, and have babysat almost all the children in the town! While going to school I worked at the local daycare in the infant room from 12pm to 5pm. After school I moved to Brandon and worked at the YMCA as an ECE assistant, after that I became a part time nanny to a 15 month old little girl and became very close to the family as well as a two year old little girl. I have been friends with them ever since and continue to keep in contact with them since moving to Winnipeg. Recently I have moved to Minnedosa and love it here! -ECE assistant in Infant room -ECE assistant for 3 to 5 years old -Nanny to 2 year old -Babysitting for all ages 1 month to 11 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-764-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider