Alexa T

I love children and I love a job well done! I'm a student home for the summer looking for...

Nanny in Thornhill

I love children and I love a job well done! I\\\\\\\'m a student home for the summer looking for a fulfilling experience working with kids! I have had numerous experience caring for children. Firstly, I have a brother 7 years younger than me and parents who work a ton so I have gained quite a lot of experience just through caring for him. I also worked as a children's supervisor at a wholesale company where parents would drop their children of all ages off while shopping. Additionally, I was a camp counselor from children ages 9-12 and then got moved to teenagers aged 12-15. I have also helped babysit numerous children in the neighbourhood. I am excellent at preparing food as well as keeping a house spotless.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number 514-294-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider