Dena M

I love being in childcare

Want To Connect With Dena?

Get Started Now


I love being in childcare. I enjoy playing and spending time with kids of any age because each age has it's special challenges. I love going outside with the kids on nice days, and on bad days I usually do arts and crafts (or other activities that some kids love - i.e. baking). I'm very patient and calm which help me develop good friendships with the kids I work with. I'm currently looking for a family that I can stay with for a couple of years (full-time) so I can save money for my post-secondary education. My dream is to become an elementary school teacher. I would love to hear from you! My phone number is 416-856-... and my e-mail address is Thanks, Dena I started as a nanny in January 2012. I was in Calgary at the time and was lucky enough to find a very kind family to work with. I worked with a 3-year old boy with SMA, which was a great experience. I was very happy until I found out that I had to move. In April 2012 I moved to Toronto to help my family move to Vancouver.I found a temporary job with a family in Markham, three kids (ages 8,5, and 1). Right now I live in Anmore and am working for a family 3 days a week. They have 2 little girls (3 and 1.5 years). It's been great because I feel like a part of their family. I've been with them from October 2012.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-710-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider