Kayla S

I love being around kids and enjoy babysitting

1

Nanny in Nanaimo

My name is Kayla and I am going to tell you a little bit about myself. I was born and raised here in Nanaimo. I have always had a passion with working with children. My first job was babysitting at age 13, and ever since then I loved it. I have quite a bit of experience with nannying/babysitting. I have babysat for numerous families, at all different ages. I have also been a live out nanny for a family of four. By being a full time nanny, I have gained a lot of experience in childcare and it has only made me more passionate about working with children. I also love animals, especially dogs, so I am very pet friendly. I have a dog of my own, who is 5 years old. He is a chihuahua/dachshund mix. I live a very active lifestyle as I have a gym membership and love exploring the outdoors. Health and fitness is very important to me. I am a very calm, patient and caring person which is why I think nannying is a great job fit for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 250-616-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider