Madeleine G

I love babysitting and meeting new children and their families

Nanny in Toronto

I love babysitting and meeting new children and their families. I am between my first and second year of university and i am looking for a position that will be fairly regular. I have lots of experience working with children of all different personalities and ages. As well, i have a fair amount of experience with working with children with special needs. I am open to negotiating a price as well as a time frame. Feel free to contact me with questions! I am completely comfortable with working with children as I currently volunteer at the Kidsability School in Waterloo, Ontario. The school has overall prepared me as I work with young children that have a wide range of mental disabilities. The school also taught me the different safety hazards that could occur in a classroom or kitchen and how to be cautious. As well I am CPR certified. I enjoy working with children and i have completed endless activities with them. I have experience with children as young as 3-4. I have a large amount of experience with making meals and other snacks in the kitchen. I can put the children to bed, or take them on walks around the neighbourhood.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-278-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider