Lexy N

Looking for a summer childcare position... I love to learn with our bright children each and everyday !

Nanny in Edmonton

I love all children, they are my entertainment and I really do enjoy their young imaginative minds. I do have a daughter who is 5 years old, and she is my world, and would be with me most of the time. I am very reliable, honest, loyal, creative, I have tones of energy and I love to run or crawl around with the kids till their hearts are content :) I have my Bachelor of Education Degree (Elementary) ** Children must be 18months plus and/or parents willing to partake in the efforts to help their children to become potty trained ** Anymore questions feel free to ask :) I have cared for children of all ages that needed parental supervision. Newborn-14. Duties: light house cleaning/ cleanup after the children playtime with me and free play, crafts, games, and outside times healthy meals and snacks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-903-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider