Amanda S

I look forward to meeting you and you're families!


Nanny in Victoria

I look forward to meeting you and you're families! I have worked with children since a young age, starting off babysitting neighbourhood children around the age of 15. I have worked with many children in different age groups since then and have gained a lot of knowledge into what it takes to care for children. I have worked with different age groups, ranging from infants as young as 8 months to children as old as 9. Duties I can perform while caring for your child include getting ready for the day, including breakfast and any daily routine you have set in your home (toothbrushing, hair brushing, making their beds etc.), finding activities to keep busy during the day such as arts and crafts, outdoor activities, games, etc. I am a strong believer in as little electronic entertainment as possible (TV, video games..) I can prepare, cook and feed dinner, bathe them, read with or to them, and any other night time duties. My schedule is flexible.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-702-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider