Cheryl M

I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Want To Connect With Cheryl?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I look forward to meeting you and your children! Mother of 3 caring, fun-loving, conscientious, consistent, and firm. I believe in a reasonably structured routine, and I teach and expect manners, kindness to others, cooperative behaviour, etc. I have also had a lot of experience and success in resolving behavioural issues. - I have over 15 years experience with children of all ages, from newborn and toddler to school-age and pre-teen. - I have taken First Aid/CPR courses. - I have excellent references - I have a Drivers license/excellent driving record and reliable car. - I am a non-smoker. - I will provide a nurturing, safe, stimulating environment for your child(ren) in your home and community, including regular activities such as: reading together daily (I believe strongly in early literacy), weekly library trips, games, sing-a-longs, creative arts, learning/helping to cook and bake, outdoor play and walks, visits to the park, community play-groups, etc. - In addition to child care, I can look after some household needs such as laundry, tidying, running errands or getting groceries, etc. - I am also an animal lover, and can help out with care of the family pets (dogs, cats, etc, though not reptiles) :) - I will be available part time evenings and weekends until December 1 ,2012 Staring December 2,2012 I will be looking for any availability .days,evenings or weekends ! Please send a note if interested, and I look forward to Speaking with you:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-255-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider