Sarah G

I look forward to meeting with you

Nanny

I look forward to meeting with you My name is Sarah, I am a 20 year old Langara Student, currently seeking a live out nanny position in Vancouver. I am very energetic, and looking for a family to care of who is as well. I am not the type of nanny to sit and watch tv with the children, I rather be outside at the playground, down by the beach, having picnics, playing games and activities. On rainy days I love going to the library, swimming or gymnasiums indoors, arts and crafts (and cleaning up afterwards). I love cooking as well, so I do not mind preparing lunches, snacks, dinners etc. I have years of experience babysitting, volunteering at summer camps, and coop placements in elementary kindergarten classes. I have my level \"C\" CPR and first aid. I love cooking, can do light housekeeping, homework help, etc. I am pursuing a career as an elementary school teacher at UBC, therefore, the position would not just be a job for me, but another learning experience. If you would like to speak further regarding the position, I would be more than happy to speak with you over the phone and meet with you in person at a nearby date.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-689-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider