Kaitlyn S

I look forward to hearing from you

Want To Connect With Kaitlyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi there, My name is Kaitlyn and I am 23 years old. I am currently living in Sackville. I am a residential Care Worker for adults who have mental and physical disabilities. I have previously worked in a day care with my own Toddler class which I absolutely loved. I am a very hard working individual who enjoys being on the go doing something a lot of the time. I am a caring, compassionate, and creative person who enjoys being around kids. I have my own vehicle so travelling would not be an issue. I am willing to transfer children to and from different places if need be. I am looking for a full time live out position who needs help tending to house hold chores, taking care of pets, cooking and cleaning the house. Upon request I can send certificates on up to date courses that I have taken, References, Drivers Abstract and Criminal Record checks. If you think I may be suitable for your position or would like to know more about me please send me a message and I will do my best to answer. Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile, I hope to hear from you soon! Kaitlyn

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-824-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider