Fatima L

I look forward in meeting you and your child(ren)

Want To Connect With Fatima?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

I look forward in meeting you and your child(ren). Please don't hesitate to schedule a meeting with me to further discuss the kind of care you're seeking. References will be provided at time of interview. I have been a caregiver/babysitter for over 10 years. I have experience with children between 4 months of age up to school age. I have worked both as a nanny and also out of my own in-home daycare. As of July 15, 2013, I will be available for full-time or part-time, Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm, however flexible and willing to accomodate depending on your schedule. I am open to provide care out of my own home, if you're interested in that option. I've also volunteered a lot of my time at The Children's Place and the Early Years Centre. I enjoy taking the children to the centre in order to learn social skills and play skills. The children learn to bond, socialize and interact with others. I've acquired a lot of experience and references over the years and I am ready for new challenges. If you're looking for a loving, experienced and kind hearted person, then please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider