Chassity M

I live on a farm near Pouce Coupe

Nanny in Dawson Creek

I live on a farm near Pouce Coupe. I am back living with my parents for this winter as I am taking a year off from college. I have my own vehicle but should I have vehicle problems I will still always be able to get to work as there are several others living at our home. I interact daily with my 6 nieces and nephews aged 1 month to 4 years and they LOVE being around me. I was going to work for a family in Pouce but their funding did not come through. I really enjoy working with children and want to work as a nanny/babysitter as I believe it would be good experience for my anticipated education degree. I was working as a lifeguard /swim instructor during highschool but I have to renew my certificates if I wish to continue and there is only part time work offered for that career. I hope to find a family in Pouce Coupe or Dawson Creek as soon as possible. sincerely Chassity Mohan I come from a large family(10 kids). I have worked as a lifeguard during summers and taught swimming lessons. I have had several babysitting jobs short term and I help out with my 6 nieces and nephews than live near by. I have 2 years of college towards becoming an elementary teacher but wish to take a year off.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-786-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider