Perla Jazmin M

I live in the state of Nuevo Leon Mexico, I am 28 years old, single, animal lover, I like...


I live in the state of Nuevo Leon Mexico, I am 28 years old, single, animal lover, I like exercising regularly, recently I began to practice yoga and I\'m enjoying it a lot, working as a tutor of English language in my country, took three years doing this job and I really like a lot, but I want something more for my life that is why I would like to emigrate to other countries, I like to do housework as the least of 4 siblings, when they had to leave to work, i had to be alone , so I do not mind washing dishes or vacuuming, I like taking care of animals and the environment, I care for the water and recycle the trash, I\'m active and I like to read, I like children because I have fun with them, I love to go biking and hiking outdoors. I am 28 years old and work in my country as a tutor of English, am responsible for children from 5 years to 11 but I can take care of younger children, willing to do housework and food preparation. I have cpr course in Mexican Red Cross but I can take more courses if necessary. In my work I help the kids with their homework and do activities related to English language learning activities as well as sing songs and crafts. We read books and stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 818-341-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider