Amanda C

I live in Digby as of right now, but I come to my boyfriends in Halifax a lot, I'm currently...

Nanny in Halifax

I live in Digby as of right now, but I come to my boyfriends in Halifax a lot, I\'m currently trying to move up here. I\'ve applied to several places, because I need to make money, but I\'ve decided why not do what I do best, and that\'s babysitting! But I don\'t know very many people in the city, so there for I\'m doing my very best to find someone to babysit for. I\'ve been babysitting pretty much since I was ten years old and that\'s helping my mom out with my kid brother and I helped babysit my cousins. I currently mainly babysit for one person, right now. But lately she hasn\'t needed a babysitter. But I love babysitting, and I love children! I can cook, and I clean. I don\'t smoke and I don\'t drink. I\'m currently not in school, but eventually I plan on going back! Anyways, the number I provided is my cell phone which is always on me. I babysat a 2 year old and a one year old, I\'ve been babysitting the two year old since she was 5 months old. And the one year old since he was 5-6 months, I babysat them at their house and mine. My duties were to tend to the kids, cook and clean up. Which even if I wasn\'t told to clean up I still do. (But I no longer babysit for this person do to personal reasons) I also babysit another child whom is now 4 years old and I\'ve been babysitting her since she was 2. I do the same for her as I do for the other two children. I usually have this one for days and nights. I help my friends babysit when they babysit, which we take turns on the child/children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-247-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amanda C’s Other Listings