Dennise G

I like to work with kids, because I think they are amazing, watching them learn and discover the...

Want To Connect With Dennise? Get Started Now


10

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I like to work with kids, because I think they are amazing, watching them learn and discover the world and be part of it is a gift of life. I believe that the joy of life is resume in a child. I like to jump, dance, sing, run, paint, read and many others activities that kids loves to do, so we can have hours of fun, I am also discipline with school activities and schedules. I am a responsible, family woman and willing to heard any inquire to make me do better my job, I also rather to speak instead of get mad or angry and listen to the kid\\\\\\\'s opinion. I am lovely, kissing and hugging nanny, that like to be in balance, I am a peaceful person. I speak Spanish, English and some French so I can also help in languages homework if it is necessary. Worked for 9 months with a family with 3 kids ages 2, 4, 9. I took care of them from 9 am to 9 pm from monday to friday, cooked, light housekeep. After that I studied a 3 month program of home childcare and I opened my own day care I took care of 3 children of 2, 2 1/2 and 3 years old, from 7 am to 6 pm from monday to friday, I provided them lunch and 2 snack, I did potty training, and activities like finger pantings, dance, soccer, easter eggs, etc. I studied and got my Diploma as pre-school educator which I finished in June 2013. I also have first aids and CPR.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 744-2114...891
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider