Amanda

I like to keep the childern on the same schedule as the parent has them on it is very inportant

19

Nanny in Burlington

I like to keep the childern on the same schedule as the parent has them on it is very inportant. I like to do/play as much actives that we can fit in for the time I spend with the childern child)with the parents approval. At The YMCA where I will be with the child to do actives. I have work with a schedule with past jobs/parent & it always has worked out I am great swimmer & enjoy the water. If you have a pool, which is great, if you approve I have a membership at THE YMCA where we can doing swimming & other actives together. You will be very pleased with me & the work (help) I will bring to your family. I welcome family pets (dogs), I myself have a dog. References Letters of references & Resume Available be provided by request. Thank you I have 10 years & more experience. I have baby sat children of all ages. The most children at once I have taken care of is 4. I have taken care 4 children where a child has had a friend over. In past jobs I have done the following- Very Light House duties Billing, Banking Grocery Shopping. Taking the children to appt (I drive). Going on day trips, for example going to the library, the CNE/Wonderland, Play Lands (for age of children what they would like to & go. Spring, summer and fall festivals. Doing crafts at home or where there is type of project that can be done. In the summer time swimming or to the wading pool. For the above places I have always had asked the parents and it has been planned by myself & the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider