Waranya S

I like to do activities with children such as play, do arts and crafts, paint, read books(and...


Nanny in Winnipeg

I like to do activities with children such as play, do arts and crafts, paint, read books(and stories), take children to the park, cook and bake. I am a kind of nanny who care about make your children happy, fun, laugh, smile, learn everyday. I am looking for the opportunity in nanny position to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I am a mature, responsible, reliable, warm and caring. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and love to do activities with them. And care about the development to promote the childrens physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Please look up on my resume. Thanks for your time. I have a problem with edit my information to contact me. My phone is 204-950-... my email: ...@gmail.com My phone is 204-950-... my email: ...@gmail.com I had a summer full time nanny job for 2 months. Took care of 2 boys (20 months and 5 yrs old). I was a live in Caregiver for 2 years in Calgary. Took care 2girls (2and4 years old). Aupair in New York, USA for 1 year. Took care 3 children ( 2 boys -3 and 11 years old and a 9 years old girl ) Aupair in New Jersey,USA for 1 year. Took care 2children ( 2 boys -4and 6years old)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-576-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider