Erin L

I like to balance creativity and encouragement with structure and can manage household/caregiver...


Nanny in Vancouver

I like to balance creativity and encouragement with structure and can manage household/caregiver duties while entertaining and educating your children in an easygoing and fun manner! I also have a health and wellness background and enjoy preparing healthy meals and planning active outings. I love dogs but unfortunately I'm allergic to cats. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages as a babysitter, nanny, afterschool care worker, coach, preschool support-worker, and as a behaviour therapist for children with Autism. I have a Bachelors Degree in Science from UBC and some post-graduate education in Applied Behaviour Analysis.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-614-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider