Ella K

I like nature

Nanny in Oakville

I like nature...I am creative...I teach through visual stimulation, story telling through music and visuals. I like to teach with using, games, interactive exercise. I believe in creativity and I like to inspire children through any kind of visual image that the nature provides...Color, Seasons, Sounds, touch, smell, Imagination through storytelling. Also I know that the children love music, singing and dancing. Boys are slightly different than girls they need a slight different approach to inspire them! My gift is to understand that each child comes with a different personality and has different way of expressing themI am able to get the child within three days of spending with themIt is amazing how much children learn when they know that they are being understood and properly stimulated to thrive. As for hobbies I like coloring, walking, swimming, skiing, snow shoeing, cross country ski, hiking, singing, sewing, cooking, gardening, reading, learning, teaching, story telling. I had my own Daycare

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-582-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider