Mariya V

I like kids and know how important it is to make sure they are happy and involved

Want To Connect With Mariya?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Newmarket

I like kids and know how important it is to make sure they are happy and involved. I am not just taking care of kids I become their friend. I am a recreational gymnastics coach for kids aged 2-16 years old and I coach a competitive gymnastics group as well. I am a director for summer camps at a gymnastics facility, plan schedules and craft for the entire summer. Currently available for part time evenings (after 5.30) and overnight care, weekends optional. Have a G drivers license and my own vehicle. Most of the time available on short notice.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-529-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3X...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mariya V’s Other Listings