Marisa S

I learned to be responsible and independent at my young age because that is how my parents...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I learned to be responsible and independent at my young age because that is how my parents thought me while growing up. I have a lovely family back home, my family thought me to love life no matter how it goes because everything happens for a reason. I believe that happiness depends on how you see life itself. I grew up having little, but I know how to be contented and appreciate and that is enough for me to feel blessed and happy. My friends know me for being confident because I can talk with anyone (as long as we can talk on the same language). I believe I am a person who is trustworthy, because I value trust so much and for me it is one of the important things being a person. My passion is to give help in any way I can, it just a great feeling to know that I am making someone's life easier. I lived back home with nature and animals, so I am comfortable with animals at home. I want to continue being an au pair because I find it really great experience. It is always nice to meet new people, see new places and learn other cultures while making a change in a family's everyday life. And at the same time, I am also making changes in myself in a good way. I am more independent, social and strong now as a person. I started being an au pair February 2012 in The Netherlands where I took care of a 1 year old baby boy named Jort. My main duty was to get him every morning when he wake up, dress him and feed him. I play with him during the morning then put him in bed during the afternoon. Then when he wake up again we go out and walk their dog with him. I also do some household works while Jort is asleep. I do cleaning, laundry and sometimes cooking. Then after a year I transferred here in Denmark, I am currently living with a danish family and taking care of 3 girls ages 11, 6, and 4. Its quiet tough but I like being around children so I enjoy it a lot. I help the parents to prepare the children in the morning for school. I bring them to the school then pick them up in the afternoon. While I am alone at home I do household works like cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. So far, I enjoy what I do here.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 272-4877...2
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile