Brianna L

I know it is hard to leave your children in someone else's hands, but I can ensure you a fun and...

Nanny in Victoria

I know it is hard to leave your children in someone else\'s hands, but I can ensure you a fun and safe environment for them! My mom is a preschool teacher and had her own day care before that, I have been around kids since as long as I can remember and it\'s really one of my passions. It doesn\'t even seem like work to me. I am very active, workout 6 days a week so I\'m always coming up with new ways to get kids out of the house and enjoying the outdoors. I have worked with kids of many ages. I have worked with kids 5, 7 and 8 which i would pick up from school and drop them off, take them to activities, prepare meals and help with homework. I have also worked with younger kids ages 2 and 4 where i would come up with crafts, a daily scheduled filled with fun activities, put child down for nap, change diapers and meal preparation as well. I am a very clean and active person so i enjoy helping out around the house as well, ensuring kitchen and floors are clean.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-818-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider