Lindsay B

I Know I Don`t Have Much Experience As A Nanny ; But I Genuenly Enjoy What I Do :) I Am A Young...


Nanny in Saskatoon

i know i don`t have much experience as a nanny ; but i genuenly enjoy what i do :) i am a young woman of 20 & i have spent most of my life caring for children of all ages. i am the 2nd oldest in my family of 5 ; & the oldest girl. i am excited to build my experience & learn new things that will help better me in the future. i look forward to hearing from some of you :) Live in Nanny Humboldt, Sk. (March 2012 - April 2013) 1 toddler (2 years old), 1 child (6years old/kindergarden, 1 cat , 1 dog. responcible for children from 4am -7pm, keeping a safe & clean home, waking children & putting them to bed, cooking nutricious meals and snacks daily, taking child to and from school, feeding pets, planning recreational activities and outings, grocery shopping, laundry,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-262-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider