Brooke T

I just recently moved to Grande Prairie from Vancouver Island and I am looking to find a job that...

Nanny in Grande Prairie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I just recently moved to Grande Prairie from Vancouver Island and I am looking to find a job that makes me happy. In a few years I am hoping to go to school to get my Early Childhood Education so that one day I can open my own daycare in my home. This would be a great experience for me that I know I would succeed at. I am a very upbeat, outgoing, responsible person, I am also trustworthy and reliable. I enjoy making others lives at ease and keeping smiles on peoples faces. I look forward to meeting you :) Before I moved to Alberta I would babysit my niece and nephew. I have babysat them ever since they were born and they are now 4 and 5 1/2. I would be responsible for: Meal and school lunch preparation, giving baths, dressing them, entertaining them, making sure they are happy and safe. Making sure they get enough exercise. We would go for bike rides and walks, play sports and games in the back yard, colour and do crafts. I have my own vehicle so sometimes I would take them to an outdoor event such as the fair or to the beach. Occasionally I would have them over night so I'd be responsible for all the bedtime tasks as well. Also I would sometimes take them to and from school. I babysat a 7 year old boy and a 10 year old girl. I would be responsible for all the same things pretty much just varies due to their age. So I would have to help with homework and entertain with different events.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-518-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider