Tamara F

Sitter looking for part-time currently. Love the outdoors and connecting kids to nature!

Want To Connect With Tamara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

I moved to Guelph a year ago and am currently completing my masters in Landscape Architecture. I have 10 years of experience working with kids as a counsellor, mentor, and nanny. If you need help with pets in the house as well I am comfortable doing that and small chores and errands. I am a good gardener and I love to cook healthy meals! Camp Robin Hood- Counsellor for girls between the ages of 6-12 for 2 years - ran programming -responsible for making sure they had the best day! -Arriving to group activities throughout camp on time - Dealing with problems that would arise and making the best decisions for resolve -Being there for them if they needed to talk to anyone Rock Climbing Instructor- Camp Robin Hood -7-14 years in age - Different age group would come in -I ran programming for children and no one was excluded -There were children with disabilities and there was programming we designed specifically so there was no exclusion -Dealing with problems that arose as some kids had difficulty climbing the climbing wall Babysitter- -I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old- 9 years- -Throughout the years I have many cousins who I look after and then there are the family friends they introduce me too -I was an on call babysitter at Rocky Crest Golf Resort a few times

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-823-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile