Carly S

I just graduated from a 5 year program with the final year being teacher's college

Nanny in Orillia

I just graduated from a 5 year program with the final year being teacher\'s college. I am qualified to teach Kindergarten to Grade 6. Currently I am taking two additional qualification courses (Special Education and Junior/Intermediate in Physical Education). I plan on taking another course on Full Day Kindergarten and one on Literacy. I truly enjoy working with children and would love to find work where I am able to do so. Having a background in teaching, I would be a valuable Nanny as I can help in prepping for school and have experience teaching and working with multiple children. Coached Minor Soccer, Burls Creek Tutor in the Classroom, East Oro Student Teacher, W.R. Best Student Teacher, Regent Park Volunteer, Regent Park

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-345-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider