Tressa T

I just finished my BA in French, and am going to teachers college in the fall for primary/junior...

Nanny in Fergus

I just finished my BA in French, and am going to teachers college in the fall for primary/junior level. I am in the concurrent education program so I have already taken some education classes, and have found these to be useful in working with the children I take care of. Both at an educational level and in interacting with the children. I\'ve always wanted to work with children. I am extremely outgoing, love spending time outside and doing crafts. I also spend a lot of time reading. I nannied for a family last summer with two boys ages 4 and 8. I also used to babysit for a few different families with children from 3-12 and usually between 2-4 children at a time. I also used to teach dance to children from 2 years old to 9, and the class sizes varied from 4 children to 20.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-993-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider