Nonissa P

I just arrived from Philippines 1 month ago on PR visa, right now I don't have any work...

Nanny in Edmonton

I just arrived from Philippines 1 month ago on PR visa, right now I don\\\'t have any work commitment. I love children, that makes me comfortable working with them. I don\\\'t have children of my own but I took care of me younger sisters back in Philippines, I\\\'m the eldest and I have 6 siblings. I was a live-in caregiver in Victoria BC, took care of 2 boys 3 and 5 years old when I arrived, helped the boys with there homework, play with them, read stories, teach them on there school lessons. Also did house cleaning and laundry. Worked with the family for one and half year.I was a domestic helper in Hongkong, took care of a 5 years old girl, helped her homework, took her to her class, and to play. I also did cooking, marketing and cleaning the house while I was working with them for a year and half.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider