Melissa G

I hope you enjoyed reading about me and learning what type of person I am and what kind of nanny...

1

Nanny in Barrie

I hope you enjoyed reading about me and learning what type of person I am and what kind of nanny I am and will strive to be. I am a very easy going, energetic, compassionate person. I enjoy working with children of all ages, from newborns to school ages. I give hugs when needed and I provide a safe place for children. I do play outside a lot when I can and take advantage of great weather. I have the ability to sooth a new born/infant as well as help with homework when required. I feel I have the hands on experience as well as the educational background to be a vital part of assisting your children grow and develop. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope it gave you some insight into what type of person I am. I have been working with children since I was very young. I have worked in various environments as well such as home dwellings, church nurseries, schools and children's horse camps. I am a very involved aunt as well. I have a nephew who is 4, a niece who is 3 and a new born niece. I have been involved with their bathing, feeding,(including bottle feeding, cleaning) diaper changes, dressing, play time and even vacations. I am very hands on and enjoy being with them as much as possible. With other families I have done errands, prepared meals, bedtime routines, fussy times and soothing techniques. I am a very compassionate and caring all while providing a safe playful atmosphere for children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-716-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider