Marichu L

i hope you are having a wonderful day, i am marichu lambino, 32 yrs OLD, single


Nanny in Toronto

i hope you are having a wonderful day, i am marichu lambino, 32 yrs OLD, single. i enjoy taking care of children. i've realize that being a nanny is a challenging but fulfilling career. i assured you that your children are safe and i will take care, treat them nicely and love them as may parent love me. thank you so much for choosing me as your nanny. i will do my best to serve your family. my first experienced as a nanny is in hong kong for 2 yrs i took care of infant. i prepare food, , feed her, give her bath, playing with her and read story. then decided to come here in canada working as live in caregiver for 3yrs. i am taking care of 3 kids, ages 1,4 and 7 (at the time im starting) all boys. a fulltime job drop the 4 and 7 kids to school and pick them up too. while the 1 yr old is with me for the whole day. i do cleaning and cooking. i help them the educational activities such as reading books, coloring, craft and physical activities too. like outdoors, we always go to the park and i always set play dates with the permission of my employer. i love kids and i'm happy of taking care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-884-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider