Colin E

I hope to hear back from you soon! I've only been back home in Canada about a year now, and hope...

Nanny in North Bay

I hope to hear back from you soon! I've only been back home in Canada about a year now, and hope to prove myself a decent member of the community while I work on getting a longer-term career up! I'm the second-oldest son in a household of four children, three boys and a little sister, and due to my own limited outside interests, I've often been relegated to keeping an eye on the younger brother and sister. In the past, I've also done occasional babysitting work for friends of the family, though due to moving around a fair amount, I haven't had the chance to building up a large number of references. I've been responsible for children ranging from two to the pre-teen level, and have in the past taken First Aid, CPR, and a babysitting course (Though admittedly, many of these are a little out of date by this point, I've spent much of the past four years in the United States, and have only recently returned to Canada).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-478-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider