Colleen O

I hope to be able to show a family how much my experience with families and children made me who...

Nanny in Canmore

I hope to be able to show a family how much my experience with families and children made me who I am today I grew up in a loving family and I will continue to give the live to other families who need my help. :*) I have been working with children and babies for 11 years. I am a 25 year old woman who is uper happy, outgoing, family oriented, travels, love music, play guitar, clarinet, drums and interested in learning more, love children and animals. I have worked with kids who have minor to severe disabilities. My nephew has Moebius syndrome. A very rare Syndrome where it has effected his nerves causing him to have no expression, he can\'t smile but we grew to understand and appreciate this. I hope and pray I can continue working as a child care provider in my best efforts to find. Wonderful family to share my love for kids with. Thank you. You can also contact 403-675-.... :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-675-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider