Janna D

I hope that I can be a part of your family and your child's growth and development

Nanny in Pembroke

I hope that I can be a part of your family and your child\'s growth and development. Although I am young, and do not have experience with children of my own, I think I\'d be a great asset to you and your family. I am very experience with children of all ages. I am currently a part-time child and youth worker at Columbus House Residential Program. I have also worked as a tutor for elementary schools in the area through the Renfrew County Catholic District School Board. Further, I run a program for young girls on Tuesday evenings at a local youth group, where I am responsible for the safety and well-being for up to 20 pre-teen girls. Although most of my experience is with children ages 8-18, I have experience babysitting and caring for infants as well. I have held positions that required me to monitor physical and psychological health of children, disperse medication, prepare meals and provide light household cleaning, and have taken several courses on child development. I am very responsible and a down to earth person, who genuinely enjoys being with and caring for children and youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-281-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider