Carole-Anne D

French nanny available

Want To Connect With Carole-Anne? Get Started Now


Nanny in Truro

Hello, I am currently looking for a charming family needing a babysitter . I'm available during the week at 2h00 pm until the night and during the weekend anytime. My name is Carole-Anne and I'm 22 years old. I'm living in truro (nova scotia) but I'm from Quebec. My first language is french. As a babysitter, I have many years of experience caring for children (between 1 to 12 years). I can easily provide you references of families where I regularly work in Quebec. I am a very creative person who always has a multitude of ideas in mind to entertain children. I adapt to all types of personality. I can prepare outdoor activities for children who are more active (play outside, do bike rides, supervise and have fun with children at the pool/sea or lake). I also like to prepare more artistic activities (craft, cooking, show how to play guitar) for artists. In conclusion, I like to show and teach things to children using activity and games. It's much easier and fun to learn this way. I am a sweet person with calm temperament. If you would like any further information, feel free to contact me. Ps : I have my own car.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 438-832-... Confirmed
Postal Code J3N...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile