Brittany R

Sitter available. Loves kids and having fun.

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

I am certified PSW from Mohawk College and have recently applied for nursing for 2018. I would like to eventually have a career in Pediatric Nursing. I help out with a facility with multiple children, some of these children are going through a tough time at home. The goal is to help them have a great day and is an amazing facility. I have volunteered here for 2 years in other areas as well. I love kids and will become an aunt in 2018 if all goes well. I have already started spoiling him/her. I am comfortable with animals. I have babysat up to 3 children, 2 children last summer daily. I always try to find new activities. Am big on having outside time depending on weather. I am friendly, fun, caring, healthy meals, baking, responsible, very patient. I have CPR and first aid. I am looking to work with children to gain more experience working with children of all ages. I feel this would help for my future in Pediatrics. I greatly enjoyed babysitting last summer. I love the children I watched and became more attached to them. When I see them now they get so excited and that makes me happy. For recommendations please ask. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-807-...
Postal Code L9A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile